Everything is fine and we’re working. Holidays are over and we’re back to work. We have so many things to do and I’d like to share our plans for the upcoming weeks. I’m ready to answer all of your questions – whatever the questions are. So, I’m ready for everything. Lootz: “Today we have Sasha. Hey Sasha.” Sasha: “Hi guys. I’m here.” Lootz: “What’s up man? I’m cool.” Sasha: “Everything is fine and we’re working. Holidays are over and we’re back to work. We have so many things to do and I’d like to share our plans for the upcoming weeks. I’m ready to answer all of your questions – whatever the questions are. So, I’m ready for everything. Lootz: “It looks like a lot of people missed you over the holidays (laughs).” Sasha: “I didn’t have any holiday time. I was on slack. Some people in the office had to take a rest. Now, we are back to work and we are working very hard.” Lootz: “Since you’ve been away there’ve been quite a few u
http://bit.ly/2kfBSes

